227. Public Speaking

If lion beats horse, and horse beats dog, that means lion beats dog, right?

I read somewhere that out of mankind’s greatest fears, the fear of death is only in 2nd place. In first place is – you guessed it – public speaking. And after so many years of being put on the spot despite not wanting to, I think I’ve come to a place where I can properly manage my stage fright.

If that is so, and I’ve beaten the fear of public speaking, does that mean I’ve also beaten the fear of death?

(I managed to type this much before my consciousness failed on me. Eyes are closing involuntarily. See y’all tomorrow)

Leave a Reply

