158. Blank

I can’t write. It’s as plain and simple as that. It’s not because I’m despairing, or that I’m disappointed, or anything – my head is simply blank, as this screen has been for the past 4 hours that I have been staring at it. I’m thinking and thinking – hoping that a topic would come to mind, that something – anything – would emerge which would allow me to go on for some 500 words, but nothing came.

It is nearing 2A.M., and my sleep time is running out. So here I am, writing about not being able to write.

Drop a comment on something I could write about next, maybe?

One thought on “158. Blank

Leave a Reply

